Airport Commission

Administration and Staff

Ten full-time employees of the ACFC are responsible for the daily operation of INT.

Airport Administrative Staff

Mark R. Davidson, A.A.E., Airport Director

Jeannette Huntley, MBA, Administrative Services Manager

Shoaib Quader, MPA, Operations Analyst


Mark R. Davidson, A.A.E. - Airport Director

Jeannette Huntley - Administrative Services Manager

Shoaib Quader - Operations Analyst

Airfield Maintenance

Karen Johnson, Airfield Maintenance Supervisor

Roger Spatcher, Maintenance Technician

Michael Stratton, Maintenance Technician

Demaris Boulware, Maintenance Technician


Karen Johnson - Airfield Maintenance Supervisor

Roger Spatcher - Maintenance Technician

Mike Straton - Maintenance Technician

Demaris Boulware - Maintenance Technician


Tim Hall, Facilities Manager

Kerry McNeill, Facility Technician

Tommy Yontz, Facility Technician


Tim Hall - Facility Manager

Kerry McNeil - Facility Technician

Tommy Yontz - Facility Technician